Back to site

Sam Songs: Volume One


Sam Songs is a zany collection of fun and character building tunes.

1. What A Wonderful Day!
2. You're A Really Bad Driver
3. Those Curious Clouds
4. Blaze A Trail
5. Put Your Hands Together
6. Body, Mind, & Soul
7. Great Big Things
8. Hug 'Em
9. What I Love About You
10. I Can Hear You Call